Contact Us

Contact Us
Hale Performance Coatings, Inc.
2282 Albion Street
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone: 419-244-6451
Fax: 419-244-7801

Corporate

Rick M. Deye
Chairman

Mike Deye
President
(419) 343-6875
mdeye@hpcfinishing.com

Ted Nigh
Vice-President
(419) 351-6256
tnigh@hpcfinishing.com

Sales and Service

Mike Wilson
Sales/Service
(586) 295-4900
mwilson@hpcfinishing.com

Administrative

Mary Jo Swisher
Billing
(419) 244-6451
mjswish@hpcfinishing.com

Mike Reese
Business Manager
(419) 244-6451
mreese@hpcfinishing.com

Shipping/Receiving

For ALL Shipping and Receiving Inquiries – shipping@hpcfinishing.com

Operations

For ALL scheduling inquiries for ELECTROLESS NICKEL/PULTRUSION
scheduling@hpcfinishing.com

Dean Spradlin
Maintenance/Environmental Manager
(419) 343-7038
hdsprad@hpcfinishing.com

Robert Foeller
Lab Manager
(419) 244-6451
rfoeller@hpcfinishing.com

Brandon Parsons
Bright Dip Team Leader
(419) 244-6451
bparsons@hpcfinishing.com

Nick Mistor
HPC Building Manager
(419)244-6451
nmistor@hpcfinishing.com

Mike Cole
Operations Manager
(419)244-6451
mcole@hpcfinishing.com

Quality
For ALL quality issues please email:
mdeye@hpcfinishing.com
and/or
tnigh@hpcfinishing.com

You may also call (419) 244-6451 and ask for Mike Deye or Ted Nigh