Contact Us

Hale Performance Coatings, Inc.
2282 Albion Street
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone: 419-244-6451
Fax: 419-244-7801

Rick M. Deye
Chairman

Mike Deye
President
(419)343-6875
mfdeye@hpcfinishing.com

Ted Nigh
Vice-President
(419)351-6256
tnigh@hpcfinishing.com

Sales and Service

Mike Wilson
Sales/Service
(586)295-4900
mwilson@hpcfinishing.com

Administrative

Mary Jo Swisher
Billing
(419)244-6451
mjswish@hpcfinishing.com

Carol Lambrecht
Accounts Payable
(419)244-6451
calamb@hpcfinishing.com

Mike Reese
Business Manager
419 244 6451
mreese@hpcfinishing.com

Shipping/Receiving

Steve Batdorf
Shipping and Receiving
(419)244-6451
sbatdorf@hpcfinishing.com

For ALL Shipping and Receiving Inquiries – shipping@hpcfinishing.com

Operations

Dean Spradlin
Maintenance/Environmental Manager
(419)343-7038
hdsrad@hpcfinishing.com

Chris Teal
Maintenance
(419)244-6451
cteal@hpcfinishing.com

Robert Foeller
Masking Team Leader
(419)244-6451
rfoeller@hpcfinishing.com

Brandon Parsons
Bright Dip Team Leader
(419)244-6451
bparsons@hpcfinishing.com

Derrick Kolinski
Pultrusion Die Team Leader
(419)244-6451
dkolinski@hpcfinishing.com

Jim Parran
Flash Chrome/Electropolishing Team Leader
(419)244-6451
jparran@hpcfinishing.com

Joe Frank
Quality Manager
(419)244-6451
jfrank@hpcfinishing.com

Robert Ross
Black Oxide Team Leader
(419)244-6451
rross@hpcfinishing.com

Nick Mistor
Chrome Production/Heavy Capacity Team Leader
(419)244-6451
nmistor@hpcfinishing.com

Todd Tenyek
HVOF Team Leader
(419)244-6451
ttenyek@hpcfinishing.com

Mike Cole
Operations Manager
(419)244-6451
mcole@hpcfinishing.com